About Us

South India comprising of five Indian states of Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu, and Telangana as well as the three union territories of Lakshadweep, Andaman and Nicobar Islands and Puducherry.

South India is an incredible land known for its rich cultural heritage and the most culturally rich region of India. The property of togetherness among people of various cultures and traditions has made India, a unique country.

People here live peacefully following their own culture and traditions. This channel is all about happenings in South India and it’s related experiences. We bring you the facts about South India which will leave you amazed.